Wigginton and Hopwas Parish Council

Councillors

Wigginton and Hopwas Parish Council have 6 Councillors and a casual vacancy.

Anyone who lives or works in the parish (or within 3 miles) and is over 18 years old can become a Councillor. Please contact the Clerk on 07540 991343 or clerk@wiggintonandhopwas-pc.gov.uk if you are interested in making decisions about the local community and would like more details on becoming a Councillor.

Councillors:

Cllr Carol Croft (Chair) of Main Road, Wigginton  (Wigginton Ward)

carol.croft@wiggintonandhopwas-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Moore (Vice-Chair) of Manor Lane, Comberford (Wigginton Ward) 

alan.moore@wiggintonandhopwas-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Claire Booker of 2 Hallfields Drive, Comberford (Hopwas Ward)

claire.booker@wiggintonandhopwas-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Huw Loxton of Hillcrest Close, Tamworth (Hopwas Ward)

huw.loxton@wiggintonandhopwas-pc.gov.uk

Cllr David Shirtliff of School House, School Lane, Hopwas  (Hopwas Ward)

david.shirtliff@wiggintonandhopwas-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Keith Stevens of The Woodfields, Main Road, Wigginton  (Wigginton Ward)

keith.stevens@wiggintonandhopwas-pc.gov.uk

District Councillors

David Leytham

Harry Warburton

Email Harry.Warburton@lichfielddc.gov.uk  

Details from Lichfield District Council

Alan White

Alan White is also our Staffordshire County Councillor (alan.white@staffordshire.gov.uk)